Hard disk and storage disk adapter

Hard disk and storage disk adapters for nearly every application. We have developed some adapters designed for industrial applications to meet the high requirements in this sector and to provide standardized and approved interfaces. Adapter solutions for 1.8” to 2.5”, CompactFlash, SD/MMC as well as SSD belong to this category.

In this category you will find:

  • MICRO-SD/SD/MMC

    Connection adapter for µSD, SD and MMC memory cards to e.g. the IDE BUS. IDE port adapter 40- and 44-pin for memory cards (µSD, SD, MS, MMC, xD).

  • SSD

    Adapter solutions for SSD (solid state drive) drives with ZIF/LIF connectors. Here you will find adapters specially designed for industrial applications such as adapters for connecting a SanDisk UATA 5000 SSD to an IDE BUS (IDE44, pitch 2.00 mm)

  • Hard disk adapter 1.8 inch

    Adapter for 1.8” hard disk drives. With our hard disk adapters for 1.8” series ZIF, LIF and the 50-pin connector of older Toshiba HDD 1.8” can be connected to implement various interfaces. Connecting 1.8” SSD drives to 2.5” IDE44 interfaces also does not mean a problem to us. Please find a suitable adapter in this product category.

  • Hard disk adapter 2.5 inch

    Hard disk adapter for standard 2.5” interfaces IDE44 (44-pin, 2.00 mm pitch, 2.5” IDE). The presented products here can be connected to the 2.5 inch IDE PORT.  We would also like to work out a customized solution in collaboration with you if the required application is not available here.

  • COMPACTFLASH

    Compact Flash adapter for IDE and SATA interfaces. This adapter is designed to connect COMPACTFLASH cards with an ATA IDE40/IDE44 port as well as a S-ATA/SATA interface. It has been optimized for a maximum data transfer (depending on the applied CF module). Various models with short or long CF sockets are available.

Product categories

Festplatten- u. Speicherkartenadapter

Festplatten und Speicherkartenadapter für fast jede Anwendung. Speziell für den Industriebedarf haben wir einige Adapter entwickelt, um den hohen Qualitätsanforderungen in diesem Bereich gerecht zu werden und standardisierte und bewährte Schnittstellen bereitzustellen. Adapterlösungen für 1.8’’ bis 2.5’‘, CompactFlash, SD/MMC sowie SSD sind Bestandteil dieser Kategorien.

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie:

  • MICRO-SD/SD/MMC

    Anschlussadapter für µSD, SD und MMC Speicherkarten an z.B. den IDE BUS. Bootfähiger IDE Port Adapter 40 & 44 polig für Memory Karten (µSD, SD, MS, MMC, xD)

  • SSD

    Adapterlösungen für SSD (Solid State Drives) Laufwerke mit ZIF / LIF Steckverbindern. Hier finden Sie speziell für den industriellen Einsatz konzipierte Adapter wie z.B. zum Anschluss einer SanDisk UATA 5000 SSD an den IDE BUS (IDE44, Raster 2.00 mm)

  • Festplattenadapter 1.8 Zoll

    Adapter für 1.8’’ Festplatten. Mit unserer Festplattenadapter-Serie für 1.8’’ können Sie ZIF, LIF und den 50 poligen Anschluss, von älteren Toshiba 1.8’’ HDD, auf verschiedenste Schnittstellen umsetzen. 1.8’’ SSD Laufwerke an die 2.5’’ IDE44 Schnittstelle anzubinden -> auch kein Problem für uns. Einen passenden Adapter haben wir in dieser Produktkategorie.

  • Festplattenadapter 2.5 Zoll

    Festplattenadapter für die Standard 2.5’’ Schnittstellen IDE44 (44 polig, Raster 2.00mm, 2.5’’ IDE). Mit den hier gezeigten Produkten stellen Sie eine Verbindung zu dem 2.5 Zoll IDE Bus her. Wenn Sie eine Anwendung hier nicht finden, gestalten wir (in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen) gern eine kundenspezifische Lösung.

  • COMPACTFLASH

    CompactFlash Adapter für IDE & SATA Schnittstellen. Dieser Adapter wurde entwickelt um COMPACTFLASH Karten an den Standard IDE40/IDE44 Port sowie der S-ATA/SATA Schnittstelle anzubinden und ist für den maximalen Datentransfer (abhängig von dem verwendeten CF Modul) optimiert. Verschiedenste Ausführungen mit kurzem oder langem CF Sockel sind verfügbar.

Produktkategorien