CD SlimLine Adapter

Here we present our CD/DVD drives with IDE40 and IDE44 connectors to plug in a 50-pin ATAPI interface (KX14/15-50) and our SlimLine S-ATA/SATA adapters for e.g. the TEAC DV-28S-V93.

In this category you will find:

  • SlimLine IDE40

    Here you will find our CD-/DVD drive adapters with IDE40 connectors (40-pin, grid 2.54 mm, 3.5” IDE) to plug in a 50-pin ATAPI interface (JAE KX 14/15-50). Power supply of all these adapters is effected by a standardized Floppy Disk connector (4-pin for 3.5”).

  • SlimLine IDE44

    Here we present our CD/DVD drive adapters with IDE44 connectors (44-pin, grid 2.00 mm, 2.5” IDE) to plug in a 50-pin ATAPI interface (JAE KX 14/15-50). This adapter design can be installed to the SlimLine drives space-savingly.

  • SlimLine S-ATA

    Some SlimLine drives (e.g. TEAC DV-28S-V93)  have a S-ATA/SATA interface for data transfer. In this category you will find the matching adapters. The connecting cables can be manufactured according to your requirements.

Product categories

CD SlimLine Adapter

Hier finden Sie unsere CD / DVD Laufwerksadapter mit IDE40 und IDE44 Steckverbinder zum Anschluss der 50 pol ATAPI (KX14/15-50) Schnittstelle, sowie unsere SlimLine S-ATA/SATA Adapter für z.B. das TEAC DV-28S-V93.

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie:

  • SlimLine IDE40

    Hier finden Sie unsere CD / DVD Laufwerksadapter mit IDE40 (40 polig, Raster 2.54 mm, 3.5’’ IDE) Steckverbinder zum Anschluss an die 50 polige ATAPI (JAE KX14/15-50) Schnittstelle. Die Spannungsversorgung erfolgt bei allen diesen Adaptern über den standardisierten Floppy Disk Stecker (4 polig für 3.5”)

  • SlimLine IDE44

    Hier finden Sie unsere CD / DVD Laufwerksadapter mit IDE44 (44 polig, Raster 2.00 mm, 2.5’’ IDE) Steckverbinder zum Anschluss der 50 poligen (JAE KX14/15-50) ATAPI Schnittstelle. Diese Adapterserie kann platzsparend an den SlimLine Laufwerken befestigt werden.

  • SlimLine S-ATA

    Einige SlimLine Laufwerke (z.B.TEAC DV-28S-V93) besitzen mittlerweile ein S-ATA / SATA Interface zum Datentransfer. Diese Produktkategorie zeigt Ihnen die passenden Verbindungsadapter. Die Verbindungskabel können wir nach Ihren Vorstellung anfertigen.

Produktkategorien