Adapter

Here you will find our adapters for PC drives, LCD displays, signal converters for TTL-LVDS, interface adapters and hard disks or memory card adapters. Get a general idea or just browse on our website.

In this category you will find:

  • Drive adapter

    Here we present our adapters designed to connect different drive interfaces such as SlimLine FD (Floppy Disk), adapters for SlimLine CD/DVD drives (IDE40/44), adapters for P-ATA (IDE40 & IDE44) and adapters for S-ATA.

  • LCD-Displayadapter

    Our display adapters for LCD technology – both analogue and digital. You will also find some of our ESDCI designs, TTL as well as LVDS adapters in our sub-categories.

  • Signal converter TTL and LVDS

    Small signal converters for TTL and LVDS displays facilitate the retrofitting and repair of older systems where displays and mainboards shall be replaced.

  • Peripheral interface adapter

    Here we present a small choice of our interface adapters P-ATA/PATA (parallel ATA), DVI, customized LAN, S-ATA/SATA, HDMI as well as USB adapters. We are specialized in the development of specific adapters according to your applications no matter if you require small quantities, small series or adapters ready for serial production. We would be pleased to submit you our offer and to support you in your development and implementation.

  • Hard disk and storage disk adapter

    Hard disk and storage disk adapters for nearly every application. We have developed some adapters designed for industrial applications to meet the high requirements in this sector and to provide standardized and approved interfaces. Adapter solutions for 1.8” to 2.5”, CompactFlash, SD/MMC as well as SSD belong to this category.

  • FFC/FPC Adapter

    Customized FFC adapter solutions in different designs. We manufacture special FFC adapters for FFC cables (Flat Flexible Cables) as well as suitable cables with matching connectors according to your requirements and specification.

  • Touch Screen Adapter

    Here we present the whole range of our adapters designed to connect touch screens.

Product categories

Adapter

Hier finden Sie unsere Adapter für Laufwerke, zum Anschluss von LCD Displays, Signalkonverter für TTL-LVDS, Schnittstellenadapter und Festplatten- bzw. Speicherkartenadapter. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick, oder stöbern Sie einfach…

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie:

  • Laufwerksadapter

    Hier stellen wir Ihnen unsere Adapter zum Anschluss von diversen Laufwerkschnittstellen wie SlimLine FD (FloppyDisk), Adapter für SlimLine CD / DVD Laufwerken (IDE40/44), Adapter für P-ATA (IDE40 & IDE44) und Adapter für S-ATA vor.

  • LCD-Displayadapter

    Unsere Displayadapter für LCD Technologie. Egal ob analog oder digital. Als weitere Unterkategorien finden Sie hier einige unserer ESDCI Anschlussvarianten, TTL sowie LVDS Adapter.

  • Signalkonverter TTL und LVDS

    Kleine Signalkonverter für TTL & LVDS Displays erleichtern den Umbau oder die Instandsetzung von älteren Systemen, für die neuere Displays oder Mainboards eingesetzt werden sollen.

  • Schnittstellenadapter

    Hier finden Sie eine kleine Auswahl unserer Schnittstellenadapter. Egal ob P-ATA / PATA (Parallel ATA), DVI, kundenspezifische LAN, S-ATA / SATA , HDMI oder USB Adapter. Wir sind auf die Entwicklung von Spezialadaptern nach Ihren Vorgängen spezialisiert, ob Kleinstserien, Kleinserien oder serienreife Produkte. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein Angebot und stehen Ihnen auch bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung zur Seite.

  • Festplatten- u. Speicherkartenadapter

    Festplatten und Speicherkartenadapter für fast jede Anwendung. Speziell für den Industriebedarf haben wir einige Adapter entwickelt, um den hohen Qualitätsanforderungen in diesem Bereich gerecht zu werden und standardisierte und bewährte Schnittstellen bereitzustellen. Adapterlösungen für 1.8’’ bis 2.5’‘, CompactFlash, SD/MMC sowie SSD sind Bestandteil dieser Kategorien.

  • FFC/FPC Adapter

    Kundenspezifische FFC Adapterlösungen in verschiedensten Ausführungen. Wir fertigen nach Ihren Angaben und Spezifikationen spezielle FFC Adapter für FFC-Kabel (Flat Flexible Cable) sowie die dazugehörigen Kabel mit den entsprechenden Steckverbindern.

  • Touch Screen Adapter

    In dieser Kategorie sind alle Adapter zu finden, mit denen Touch Screens angeschlossen werden können.

Produktkategorien