COMPACTFLASH

Compact Flash adapter for IDE and SATA interfaces. This adapter is designed to connect COMPACTFLASH cards with an ATA IDE40/IDE44 port as well as a S-ATA/SATA interface. It has been optimized for a maximum data transfer (depending on the applied CF module). Various models with short or long CF sockets are available.

In this category you will find:

  • COMPACTFLASH-IDE

    Compact Flash adapter for standard IDE40 (2.54 mm pitch, 40-pin, 3.5”) and IDE44 (2.00 mm pitch, 44-pin, 2.5”) connectors. Male  and female models are available. These adapters are designed to connect COMPACTFLASH cards to an ATA IDE40/IDE44 port and are optimized for a maximum data transfer (depending on the applied CF module). Various models with short or long CF sockets are available.

  • COMPACTFLASH-SATA

    These adapters have been designed to easily establish a connection of CompactFlash cards with the SATA port. They have been optimized for a maximum data transfer (depending on the applied CF module). There are various versions with 3.5” housing or for an internal installation available.

Product categories

COMPACTFLASH

CompactFlash Adapter für IDE & SATA Schnittstellen. Dieser Adapter wurde entwickelt um COMPACTFLASH Karten an den Standard IDE40/IDE44 Port sowie der S-ATA/SATA Schnittstelle anzubinden und ist für den maximalen Datentransfer (abhängig von dem verwendeten CF Modul) optimiert. Verschiedenste Ausführungen mit kurzem oder langem CF Sockel sind verfügbar.

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie:

  • COMPACTFLASH-IDE

    CompactFlash Adapter für Standard ATA IDE40 (Raster 2.54 mm, 40 polig. 3.5’‘) & IDE44 (Raster 2.00 mm, 44 polig, 2.5’‘) Steckverbinder. Sowohl Male also auch Female Ausführungen. Dieser Adapter wurde entwickelt um COMPACTFLASH Karten an den Standard IDE40 und IDE44 Port anzubinden und ist für den maximalen Datentransfer (abhängig von dem verwendeten CF Modul) optimiert. Verschiedenste Ausführungen mit kurzem oder langem CF Sockel sind verfügbar.

  • COMPACTFLASH-SATA

    CompactFlash Adapter für die SATA / S-ATA (seriell ATA) Schnittstelle. Diese Adapter stellen auf einfache Art eine Verbindung zwischen COMPACTFLASH Karten und dem SATA Port und wurden für den maximalen Datentransfer (abhängig von dem verwendeten CF Modul) optimiert. Es sind verschiedenste Ausführungen mit 3.5 ‘’ Einbaugehäuse oder für den internen Einbau erhältlich.

Produktkategorien