FDC/EDC Flat-Display-Cable

FDCs (Flat Display Cables) represent a special category of FFC cables. For some connectors – literally designed for strand assembly or board-to-board technology – special series of extra versions have been developed which allow an adaption to FFC connectors. Thus an expensive cable assembly can be avoided.

In this category you will find:

  • EDC to 0.50 mm FFC

    The brand new ES&S EDC31 series is an advancement of the FDC31 series. It is also suitable to connect TTL displays from all leading manufacturers with the connector series DF9-31S-1V (matching part of DF9-31P-1V).

  • FDC to 0.50 mm FFC

    For the connection of TTL displays from all leading manufacturers with the connector series DF9-31S-1V or DF9-41S-1V (matching parts to DF9-31P-1V or DF9-41P-1V). This flex cable can be manufactured customized in various configurations as from a minimum of 100 items upon request.

  • FDC to 1.00 mm FFC

    For TTL display connection by the leading manufacturers with the connector series FI-X30H or DF19-30S-1C (as counterparts to the respective multi-pin connector at the display). These flex cable can be made from 100 pieces to your request and in various configurations.

  • FDC to 1.25 mm FFC

    This FDC series is suitable to connect TTL displays of all leading manufacturers with the connector series FI-S20S (as matching part to the respective multi-pin connectors). This flex cable can be manufactured customized according to your requirements in various configurations as from a minimum of 100 items.

  • FPC to 0.50 mm FFC

    With the FPC (Flexible Printed Circuit) solution we can provide an alternative to FDCs (Flexible Display Cables) besides EDCs.

Product categories

FDC/EDC Flat-Display Kabel

Eine Sonderkategorie der FFC Kabel stellt die Gruppe der FDC (Flat Display Cable) dar. Ursprünglich nur für die reine Litzenkonfektionierung oder Board-to-Board Technik erhältliche Steckverbinder wurden bei einigen Serien spezielle Sondertypen entwickelt die eine Adaption auf FFC Steckverbinder ermöglicht. Somit entfällt dabei die aufwändige Kabelkonfektion.

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie:

  • EDC auf 0.50 mm FFC

    Die neue ES&S EDC31 Serie ist eine Weiterentwicklung der bekannten FDC31 Serie und eignet sich auch zum Anschluss von TTL Displays aller namhaften Hersteller mit der Steckerserie DF9-31S-1V (als Gegenstück zu DF9-31P-1V).

  • FDC auf 0.50 mm FFC

    Zum Anschluss von TTL Displays aller namhaften Hersteller mit der Steckerserie DF9-31S-1V oder DF9-41S-1V (Als Gegenstücke zu DF9-31P-1V oder DF9-41P-1V). Dieses Flexkabel kann auf Ihren Wunsch hin in den verschiedensten Konfigurationen ab 100 Stück hergestellt werden.

  • FDC auf 1.00 mm FFC

    Zum Anschluss von TTL Displays aller namhaften Hersteller mit der Steckerserie FI-X30H oder DF19-30S-1C (Als Gegenstücke zu den jeweiligen Stifleisten am Display). Dieses Flexkabel kann auf Ihren Wunsch hin in den verschiedensten Konfigurationen ab 100 Stück hergestellt werden.

  • FDC auf 1.25 mm FFC

    Zum Anschluss von TTL Displays aller namhaften Hersteller mit der Steckerserie FI-S20S (Als Gegenstücke zu jeweils verbauten Stiftleisten). Dieses Flexkabel kann auf Ihren Wunsch hin in den verschiedensten Konfigurationen ab 100 Stück hergestellt werden.

  • FPC auf 0.50 mm FFC

    Mit einer FPC (Flexible Printed Circuit) Lösung bieten wir Ihnen neben EDC eine zweite Alternative zu FDC (Flexible Display Cable) an.

Produktkategorien