FFC / FDC / Flex-Jumper

Here we present foil cable solutions/FFC cables belonging to the group of flexible conductor cables. There is a wide range of applications as the cables are designed for many different wiring solutions in the modern electronic production. You will benefit from low costs and a fast availability of these products. There are permanently approx. 500.000 different types available from stock.

With our FFC-Configurator you can comfortably assemble your FFC and request it.

In this category you will find:

  • FFC Flat-Flex-Cable

    Foil cables are a very smart integrated circuit technology. They offer many advantages such as reasonable costs, low weight, high flexibility and a large number of contacts in small spaces. In this category you will find detailed information concerning the various deliverable options.

  • FDC/EDC Flat-Display-Cable

    FDCs (Flat Display Cables) represent a special category of FFC cables. For some connectors – literally designed for strand assembly or board-to-board technology – special series of extra versions have been developed which allow an adaption to FFC connectors. Thus an expensive cable assembly can be avoided.

  • Flex-Jumper - crimped

    These cables allow to design competitive multi polar connections between assembly groups. We supply flex cables with connected contacts for soldering on or plugging in connecting plugs as well as jumpers which can be soldered directly on various designs.

  • Flex-Jumper - flexible PCB connector

    The Flex Jumper is a flexible printed circuit connector for plug-in or soldering. The Flex Jumper shows a great flexibility, is space and cost saving.
    The Flex Jumper can be assembled with connectors or crimp contacts. There are nine different connector versions showing the characteristics of the pins – from type A with curved pins to type S with crimped pins. The following insolating materials are available: polyester, Nomex, Pen and Kapton. Available grids: 1 mm, 1.25 mm, 1.27 mm, 1.9 mm, 2.0 mm,, 2.54 mm, 3.18 mm, 3.81 mm, 3.96 mm, 5.08 mm

  • Fitting FFC/FPC Adapter

    Customized FFC adapter solutions in different designs. We manufacture special FFC adapters for FFC cables (Flat Flexible Cables) as well as suitable cables with matching connectors according to your requirements and specification.

Product categories

FFC / FDC / Flex-Jumper

Hier finden Sie Folienkabellösungen / FFC Kabel aus dem Bereich der flexiblen Flachleiterkabel. Die Anwendungsbereiche sind sehr weit gefächert und können für die verschiedensten Verkabelungsprobleme in der modernen Elektronikfertigung eingesetzt werden. Geringe Kosten und sehr gute Verfügbarkeiten zeichnen diese Produkte aus. Wir haben dauerhaft ca. 500.000 verschiedene Varianten ab Lager verfügbar.

Mit unserem FFC-Konfigurator können Sie sich Ihr Wunsch-FFC komfortabel zusammenstellen und direkt bei uns anfragen.

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie:

  • FFC Flat-Flex Kabel

    Folienkabel sind eine sehr elegante Verbindungstechnik. Sie bieten Vorteile wie günstige Kosten, geringes Gewicht, hohe Flexibilität und grosse Kontaktanzahl auf geringem Raum. In dieser Kategorie werden die verschiedenen lieferbaren Optionen detailiert aufgeführt.

  • FDC/EDC Flat-Display Kabel

    Eine Sonderkategorie der FFC Kabel stellt die Gruppe der FDC (Flat Display Cable) dar. Ursprünglich nur für die reine Litzenkonfektionierung oder Board-to-Board Technik erhältliche Steckverbinder wurden bei einigen Serien spezielle Sondertypen entwickelt die eine Adaption auf FFC Steckverbinder ermöglicht. Somit entfällt dabei die aufwändige Kabelkonfektion.

  • Flex-Jumper gecrimpt

    Mit Hilfe dieser Leitungen können hochpolige Verbindungen zwischen Baugruppen kostengünstig realisiert werden. Flexleitungen mit angeschlagenen Kontakten zum Einlöten oder Stecken auf Pfostenleisten sowie auch direkt einlötbare Jumper werden von uns in vielen verschiedenen Ausführungen geliefert.

  • Flex-Jumper - Leiterplattenverbinder

    Flex Jumper ist ein flexibler Leiterplattenverbinder zum Stecken oder Löten.  Der Flex Jumper zeichnet sich durch Flexibilität aus, ist platzsparend und hat geringe Einsatzkosten. Erhältliche Isolationsmaterialien sind: Polyester, Normex, Pen und Kapton. Verfügbare Raster: 1 mm, 1.25 mm, 1.27 mm, 1.9 mm, 2.0 mm,, 2.54 mm, 3.18 mm, 3.81 mm, 3.96 mm, 5.08 mm

  • Passende FFC/FPC Adapter

    Kundenspezifische FFC Adapterlösungen in verschiedensten Ausführungen. Wir fertigen nach Ihren Angaben und Spezifikationen spezielle FFC Adapter für FFC-Kabel (Flat Flexible Cable) sowie die dazugehörigen Kabel mit den entsprechenden Steckverbindern.

Produktkategorien