Ribbon cable

Grey and color-coded ribbon cables can be manufactured in the grids 0.635/1.00/1.27/2.00/2.50/2.54 mm using different processing technologies such as IDC/crimping/soldering. Special cables such as Ribbon-Twisted-Pair-cables or flat-round-cables are available for machining.

In this category you will find:

  • Pitch 0.635 mm

    Ribbon cables with pitch 0.635 mm are available in various numbers of poles. They can be processed e.g. with our 1.27 mm IDC-connector series STE-A32 as well as with soldered or crimped connectors according to our customers’ requirements.

  • Pitch 1.00 mm

    Ribbon cables with pitch 1.00 mm are available in various numbers of poles. They can be processed e.g. with our 2.00 mm IDC-connector series STE-IDC-C9200/STE-IDC-IO as well as with soldered or crimped connectors according to our customers’ requirements.

  • Pitch 1.27 mm

    Ribbon cables with pitch 1.27 mm are available in various numbers of poles. They can be processed e.g. with our 2.54 mm connector series STE-IDC-C3001 as well as with soldered or crimped connectors according to our customers’ requirements.

  • UDMA

    UDMA/Ultra DMA cables are 80-pin cables with a grid of 0.635 mm  (pitch). The mother board connector or ATA host adapter is labeled blue, the other two are black. Various standard lengths are available from stock.

Product categories

Cable assembling

Online form

Flachbandkabel

Es können graue und farbkodierte Flachkabel in den Rastern 0.635 / 1.00 / 1.27 / 2.00 / 2.50 / 2.54 mm in verschiedenen Verarbeitungstechniken, wie IDC / Crimp / Löt verarbeitet werden. Auch Sonderleitungen wie Flachband-Twisted-Pair-Kabel oder Flach-Rundkabel stehen für eine Verarbeitung zur Verfügung.

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie:

  • Raster 0.635 mm

    Flachbandkabel mit dem Raster 0.635mm sind in diversen Polzahlen erhältlich. Sie können z.B. mit unserer 1.27mm IDC-Steckverbinderserie STE-A32, sowie mit Löt- oder Crimpsteckverbindern nach Kundenvorgabe verarbeitet werden.

  • Raster 1.00 mm

    Flachbandkabel mit dem Raster 1.00 mm sind in diversen Polzahlen erhältlich. Sie können z.B. mit unseren 2.00 mm IDC-Steckverbinderserien STE-IDC-C9200 / STE-IDC-IO, sowie mit Löt- oder Crimpsteckverbindern nach Kundenvorgabe verarbeitet werden.

  • Raster 1.27 mm

    Flachbandkabel mit dem Raster 1.27 mm sind in diversen Polzahlen erhältlich. Sie können z.B. mit unserer 2.54 mm - Steckverbinderserien STE-IDC-C3001 sowie mit Löt- oder Crimpsteckverbindern nach Kundenvorgabe verarbeitet werden.

  • UDMA

    UDMA / Ultra-DMA Kabel sind 80 polige Kabel mit dem Leitungsraster 0.635 mm. Der Stecker zum Anschluss an die Hauptplatine bzw. den ATA-Hostadapter ist blau gekennzeichnet, die anderen beiden schwarz. Verschiedene Längen sind standardmäßig verfügbar.

Produktkategorien

Kabelkonfektion

Zum Online-Formular