Type

Various connection methods are customary in the particular market. We offer all techniques from soldering with soft solder, pressing by crimpers or toggle presses, pressing by IDC (Insulation Displacement Connector) to mechanical crimping.

In this category you will find:

  • FFC / FPC

    FFC/FPC connectors are available in ZIF, LIF, HIF, THT and SMD designs. Due to an extremely high variety we are kindly asking you to let us know your specifications and requirements. We will select the right insulation-displacement connector according to your applications. We are looking forward to your inquiry.

  • IDC connectors

    The insulation-displacement technology IDC offers various designs. Due to an extremely high variety we are kindly asking you to let us know your specifications and requirements. We will select the right insulation-displacement connector according to your applications. We are looking forward to your inquiry.

  • Soldering connectors

    Solder connectors are available in various designs. Since there is an enormous variety of connectors  please let us know your specifications and requirements enabling us to select the right connector for your application. We are looking forward to support you!

  • Round connectors

    Circular connectors are available in various designs. Since there is an enormous variety of connectors please let us know your specifications and requirements enabling us to select the right connector for your application. We are looking forward to support you!

Product categories

Typ

Verschiedenste Anschlusstechniken sind marktüblich: Über das Löten mit Weichlot, das Verpressen mit Quetschzangen oder Kniehebelpressen, das Verpressen per IDC (Insulation Displacement Connector) sowie das maschinelle Crimpen bieten wir alle Techniken an.

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie:

  • FFC / FPC

    FFC / FPC Steckverbinder gibt es als ZIF, LIF, HIF, THT und SMD Bauform. Aufgrund der enormen Vielfalt innerhalb der Bauformen, sprechen Sie uns direkt auf Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen an. Wir suchen den entsprechend Ihrer Applikation passenden Steckverbinder für Sie raus. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

  • IDC Schneidklemm

    In der IDC Schneidklemm Technologie gibt es die unterschiedlichsten Variationen.  Aufgrund der enormen Vielfalt, sprechen Sie uns direkt auf Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen an. Wir suchen die entsprechend Ihrer Applikation passende ICD Schneidklemm für Sie raus. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

  • Lötsteckverbinder

    Lötsteckverbinder gibt es in den unterschiedlichsten Variationen.  Aufgrund der enormen Vielfalt, sprechen Sie uns direkt auf Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen an. Wir suchen den entsprechend Ihrer Applikation passenden Lötsteckverbinder für Sie raus. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

  • Rundsteckverbinder

    Rundsteckverbinder gibt es in den unterschiedlichsten Variationen.  Aufgrund der enormen Vielfalt, sprechen Sie uns direkt auf Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen an. Wir suchen den entsprechend Ihrer Applikation passenden Rundsteckverbinder für Sie raus. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Produktkategorien