Cables and Wires

Here we present round cables, strands and ribbon cables being exclusively manufactured according to our technical specifications and being rarely available on the market.

In this category you will find:

  • UL - Certification AVLV2 und AVLV8

    UL File Nr. E481694. Here you will find interesting information concerning Underwriters Laboratories and our certification (wire and cable), auditing, identification etc.

  • Special-purpose cable

    These special round cables are exclusively produced for ES&S and are thus unique on the market. EMV compatible data transfers under difficult conditions as e.g. in the railway technology/medical technology or as to Off-Shore/Avionic applications can be operated with these cables.

  • Halogen-free cables

    An overview of halogen-free cables

  • Robot wire

    This heavy duty I/O-cable is designed for e.g. robot control since it allows a highly flexible connection with a circuit for instance.  The micro conductor is a strand with a small diameter to achieve an extremely high flexibility. Thus the cable is suitable for applications with moving parts on robots and other units (suitable for drag chains).  This cable can also be applied where torsion force (rotation) occurs.

  • Standard strands

    Here we present diverse types of strands both as trading goods and as special designs such as high voltage and high temperature strands with different flammability ratings (UL styles) made of various materials e.g. PTFE, EFTE, silicone, PVC, TEFLON...

  • Standard cables multipolar

    Multi polar round cables in shielded or unshielded versions are most frequently used in industrial data transfer. Here you will find a small excerpt from our supply programme. Cables with approvals in accordance with DIN / UL / CSA in many cross-sections and colour variations. This cables are partielly available ex stock. We are able to produce cable according to your requirements. This customized cable have mindestorder quantitys. The mindestorder quantity is different and depents on cable typ.

  • Ribbon cables

    Grey and color coded ribbon cables in the grids of 0.635/1.00/1.27/2.00/2.50/2.54 mm are always available. Special  cables such as ribbon cable-twisted pair or  hybrid type flat-round cables in various UL-styles (UL2651/UL20029/UL20528/UL20028/UL20744) are deliverable from stock depending on the required type.

  • Halogen-free ribbon cable

    Grey and color coded halogen-free ribbon cables in the grids of 0.635/1.00/1.27/2.00/2.50/2.54 mm are always available. Special  cables such as ribbon cable-twisted pair or  hybrid type flat-round cables in various UL-styles (UL2651/UL20029/UL20528/UL20028/UL20744) are deliverable from stock depending on the required type.

  • OKI Electric Cable Co., Ltd.

    Get an overview of the current series of electric cable and wires from OKI Electric Cable Co., Ltd.

Product categories

Kabel und Leitungen

Hier finden sie spezielle Rundkabel, Litzen und Flachbandleitungen die exklusiv nach unseren technischen Vorgaben produziert werden oder die in dieser Form selten am Markt zu beschaffen sind.

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie:

  • UL - Zulassung AVLV2 und AVLV8

    UL File Nr. E481694. Hier finden Sie wertvolle Infomationen zu Underwriters Laboratories und unserer Zertifizierung (Leitungen und Kabel), Auditierung usw.

  • Sonderleitungen

    Diese speziellen halogenfreien Rundleitungen werden exklusiv für ES&S angefertigt und sind somit in dieser Form einmalig auf dem Markt. Mit diesen Leitungen können sie EMV gerechte Datenübertragungen unter erschwerten Bedingungen wie z.B. Bahntechnik / Medizintechnik / Off-Shore / AVIONIC ermöglichen.

  • Halogenfreie Kabel und Leitungen

    Ein Überblick über halogenfreie Kabel und Leitungen verschiedenster Materialien und Hersteller

  • Roboterleitungen

    Diese Hochleistungs-I/O-Kabel werden beispielsweise bei Robotersteuerungen eingesetzt, da sie eine hoch flexible Verbindung beispielsweise an ein Netzwerk ermöglichen. Der Feinstleiter ist eine Litze mit einem geringen Durchmesser, so dass eine sehr hohe Flexibilität erreicht werden kann. Dadurch wird das Kabel für die Verwendung bei bewegten Teilen an Robotern und anderen Maschinen genutzt (schleppkettentauglich). Diese Kabel können auch dort eingesetzt werden, wo Torsionskräfte (Drehbewegungen) auftreten.

  • Standard Litzen

    Hier finden Sie diverse Litzentypen als Handelsware aber auch Spezialausführungen wie Hochspannungs- oder Hochtemperaturlitzen in variantenreichen Brandklassen (UL Styles) und unterschiedlichen Materialien, wie z.B: PTFE, ETFE, SILIKON, PVC, TEFLON…

  • Standard Leitungen mehrpolig

    In der industriellen Datenübertragung werden am häufigsten mehrpolige Rundkabel in geschirmter oder ungeschirmter Ausführung eingesetzt. Hier finden sie einen kleinen Auszug von unserem Lieferprogramm. Leitungen mit Approbationen nach DIN / UL / CSA in vielen Querschnitten und Farbvarianten. Diese Leitungen sind teilweise ab Lager verfügbar. Es können jederzeit in der Beschaffenheit kundenspezifische Leitungen gefertigt werden. Hierbei gibt es nur eine Mindestmenge zu beachten, die von Leitung zu Leitung unterschiedlich sein kann.

  • Flachbandleitungen

    Es stehen graue und farbkodierte Flachkabel in den Rastern 0.635 / 1.00 / 1.27 / 2.00 / 2.50 / 2.54 mm zur Verfügung. Auch Sonderleitungen wie Flachband-Twisted-Pair oder die Mischform Flach-Rundkabel in diversen UL-Styles (UL2651 / UL20029 / UL20528 / UL20028 / UL20744) sind je nach Typ ab Lager vorrätig.

  • Halogenfreie Flachbandleitungen

    Es stehen graue und farbkodierte halogenfreie Flachkabel in den Rastern 0.635 / 1.00 / 1.27 / 2.00 / 2.50 / 2.54 mm zur Verfügung. Auch Sonderleitungen wie Flachband-Twisted-Pair oder die Mischform Flach-Rundkabel in diversen UL-Styles (UL2651 / UL20029 / UL20528 / UL20028 / UL20744) sind je nach Typ ab Lager vorrätig.

  • OKI Electric Cable Co., Ltd.

    Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über die aktuellen Kabel und Leitungen von OKI Electric Cable Co., Ltd.

Produktkategorien