PCB / FPC

We provide Printed Circuit Boards of up to 48 layers from selected suppliers worldwide. We do not only focus on the price. Here you will find PCBs from their concept and data preparation to their development and assembly – everything from one source.

In this category you will find:

  • Data preparation

    Data processing by CAM (Computer Aided Manufacturing) is one of the most important steps in the circuit board production. The interpreted, controlled and modified data form the basis for the following manufacturing process for every circuit board manufacturer. We inspect your circuit board data and validate it as far as possible. By processing the data the manufacturing processes can be optimized in favour of the customer.

  • PCB surface

    The main function of the PCB surface is to increase the wettability of the conductor pad as to the soldering. Non-chemical surfaces also have some other functions as e.g. to protect the copper below from oxidation and thus to extend the shelf life. We offer a choice of various surfaces as follows: ♦ HAL lead free ♦ chemical tin ♦ chemical gold ♦ chemical silver (on request). You will find more details concerning the different coatings below to help you to find the right surface for your PCB.

  • Single- Multi-layer printed circuit

    There are several different superstructures for circuit boards. The rigid area of circuit boards is divided into all kinds of superstructures made of standard FR4 materials with 35µm copper plating and soldering mask paint with ident print, special structures with aluminium layers for a better temperature distribution, higher copper structures of up to 105 µm, areas drilled by laser, special milled surfaces in Z-axis and various designs of the surface (tin/silver, HAL lead free, gold etc.

  • Printed Circuit Boards reference products

    Here you will find PCBs from their concept and data preparation to their development and assembly – everything from one source.

  • Flexible and rigid-flexible PCB

    The application of flexible and flex-rigid PCBs (Starrflex) provides new options for engineers. The three-dimensional usability allows the design of new equipment generations….smaller, lighter, easier to assemble….because “fumbling around” will cause additional costs in the production and in the assembly. Reasonable solutions can reduce the time for assembly in spite of increasing prices for PCBs and thus result in a more favorable pricing…in your favor on the market.

  • Quality guidelines

    We only work together with suppliers, whose production corresponds to the worldwide recognised IPC guidelines in the area of circuit board production. These are detailed as follows: IPC-2222 - IPC-2223 - IPC-A-600 - IPC-SM-840 - IPC-TM-650 - IPC 4101 - IPC-7721 - IPC-2221.
    For drawings and orders without indications IPC-A-600 class 2, degree of complexity B is always applicable for ES&S.

  • Our service

    Our services are convincing. Make sure you are also convinced about us! We offer many services within the scope of our product range outside manufacturing standards. This could concern extended optical, electrical and mechanical tests. Layer thicknesses and materials testing are both equally available. Documentation of the manufacturing processes as well as polished micrographs and proof of soldering ability can be provided upon request.

Product categories

Leiterplatten / FPC

Wir beschaffen für Sie Leiterplatten bis zu 48 Lagen von ausgewählten Lieferanten weltweit. Dabei steht bei uns nicht ausschliesslich der Preis im Vordergrund.Leiterplatten von der Entwicklung und der Datenaufbereitung bis zur Bestückung - alles aus einer Hand.

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie:

  • Technische - Blümchenwiese
  • Datenaufbereitung

    Der Prozess der Datenaufbereitung per CAM (Computer Aided Manufacturing ) ist einer der wichtigsten Arbeitsschritte in der Leiterplattenproduktion. Die hier interpretierten, kontrollierten und modifizierten Daten stellen die Basis für den folgenden Herstellungsprozess bei jedem Leiterplattenhersteller dar. Wir sichten Ihre Leiterplattendaten und validieren sie soweit uns dies möglich ist. Durch das Aufbereiten der Daten können die Fertigungsabläufe zu Gunsten des Kunden optimiert werden.

  • Leiterplatten-Oberflächen

    Eine Aufgabe der Leiterplattenoberfläche ist es, die Benetzbarkeit der Anschlussflächen beim Löten zu erhöhen. Nicht chemische Oberflächen haben unter anderem noch die Aufgabe das darunter liegende Kupfer vor Oxidation zu schützen und somit auch die Dauer der Lagerfähigkeit zu verlängern. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen den Oberflächen ♦ HAL bleifrei ♦ chemisch Zinn ♦ chemisch Gold ♦ chemisch Silber (auf Anfrage). Um Ihnen bei der Wahl der Oberfläche für Ihre Leiterplatte behilflich sein zu können, weisen wir Ihnen im unteren Teil die Vor- sowie die Nachteile der einzelnen Beschichtungen auf.

  • Einlagige- Mehrlagige Leiterplatten

    Leiterplatten gibt es in den verschiedensten Aufbauten. Der starre Bereich der Leiterplatten unterteilt sich in vielerlei Aufbauten von Standard FR4 Materialien mit 35µm Kupferauflage und Lötstoplack mit Bestückungsdruck, Sonderbauten mit Aluminiumlagen zur besseren Temperaturverteilung, höheren Kupferaufbauten bis 105µm, Laserbohrungen, Sonderfräsungen in Z-Achse und diversen Ausführungen der Oberfläche (Zinn/Silber HAL, bleifrei, Gold etc.)

  • Leiterplatten Referenzprodukte

    Hier finden Sie Leiterplatten von der Entwicklung und der Datenaufbereitung bis zur Bestückung - alles aus einer Hand.

  • Flexible und starr-flexible Leiterplatten

    Für Konstrukteure ergeben sich beim Einsatz von flexiblen und starr-flexiblen Leiterplatten (Starrflex) neue Möglichkeiten. Die 3-dimensionale Verwendbarkeit kann Sie zu neuen Gerätegenerationen führen… kleiner, leichter und einfacher in der Montage… denn “fummeln” kostet Geld in der Produktion / Montage. Sinnvolle Lösungen können die Montagezeiten trotz höherer Leiterplattenpreise deutlich vermindern und somit im Preis deutlich aufwiegen… zu Ihrem Vorteil in der Vermarktung.

  • Qualitätsrichtlinien

    Im Bereich der Leiterplattenproduktion arbeiten wir nur mit Lieferanten zusammen, deren Produktion vollständig den weltweit anerkannten Richtlinien IPC entspricht. Diese sind im Detail die folgenden: IPC-2222 - IPC-2223 - IPC-A-600 - IPC-SM-840 - IPC-TM-650 - IPC 4101 - IPC-7721 - IPC-2221. Bei Zeichnungen und Bestellungen ohne Angaben gilt bei ES&S immer IPC-A-600 Klasse 2, Komplexitätsgrad B.

  • Unser Service für Sie

    Unsere Serviceleistungen überzeugen. Testen Sie uns! Wir bieten im Rahmen unserer Produkte viele Dienstleistungen ausserhalb der Fertigungsnormen an. Dies kann erweiterte optische, elektrische und mechanische Prüfungen betreffen. Schichtdicken und Materialprüfungen sind genauso erhältlich. Dokumentationen der Fertigungsabläufe sowie Schliffbilder und Lötbarkeitsnachweise können auf Wunsch erbracht werden.

Produktkategorien